Language Centre

Staff

Change view: Alphabetical | Gallery | Group
# Name Title Room Phone number Email
A Alanne Anne teacher (part-time) O 115 anne.alanne@jyu.fi
Almonkari Merja senior lecturer O 106 +358 40 8053137 merja.almonkari@jyu.fi
Aromäki Mika teacher (part-time) O 212 mika.aromaki@jyu.fi
Assaf Ahkam teacher (part-time) O 212 ahkam.a.assaf@student.jyu.fi
B Bergroth-Koskinen Ulla lecturer Ag D221.2 ulla-maija.bergroth@jyu.fi
Brauer Hanna lecturer (until 30.6.2018) O 203 hanna.c.l.brauer@jyu.fi
Böger Joachim senior lecturer O 203 +358 40 8053140 joachim.boger@jyu.fi
C Carolan Fergal lecturer O 106 +358 40 8054139 fergal.f.carolan@jyu.fi
F Fan Wenbin teacher (part-time) O 212 wenbin.k.fan@jyu.fi
Fernandez Irene teacher (part-time) O 212 irene.l.fernandez@jyu.fi
Forssén Terhi teacher (part-time) terhi.forssen@jyu.fi
G Gerlander Maija lecturer Kärki Ba 126 +358 40 8053612 maija.a.gerlander@jyu.fi
H Hirvonen Jenni coordinator O 211 +358 40 8053389 jenni.hirvonen@jyu.fi
Hyvönen Maria teacher (part-time) O 115 maria.s.hyvonen@jyu.fi
Häkkinen Marjaana lecturer Ag D 221.2 040 805 3597 marjaana.hakkinen@jyu.fi
Hämäläinen Heli teacher (part-time) O 115 heli.m.hamalainen@jyu.fi
J Jalkanen Juha pedagogical head, university lecturer Kärki Ba 126 +358 400 276 754 juha.k.jalkanen@jyu.fi
Jauhojärvi-Koskelo Camilla senior lecturer Kärki Ba 126 +358 40 8053143 camilla.jauhojarvi-koskelo@jyu.fi
Jokinen Elina lecturer Kärki Ba 126 +358 40 805 4684 and +35840522 6940 elina.k.jokinen@jyu.fi
Jussila Jussi teacher (part-time) O 212 jussi.j.jussila@jyu.fi
Jäkälä Mikko development manager O 211 +358 50 5900212 mikko.jakala@jyu.fi
Jämsén Pauliina teacher (part-time) O 212 pauliina.jamsen@jyu.fi
K Kanninen Mari lecturer (until 31.7.2018) O 203 +358 40 8053175 mari.kanninen@jyu.fi
Kelly Riitta teacher (part-time) O 212 +358 40 8053151 riitta.kelly@jyu.fi
Kirk Elena teacher (part-time) O 212 elena.m.kirk@jyu.fi
Kivimäki Hanna teacher (part-time) O 115 hanna.k.kivimaki@jyu.fi
Kokkonen Lotta lecturer Kärki Ba 126 +358 40 8053148 lotta.o.kokkonen@jyu.fi
Konttinen Miia lecturer O 107 +358 40 8053142 miia.konttinen@jyu.fi
Kontturi Katja teacher (part-time) D 305 040 805 3546 katja.j.kontturi@jyu.fi
Korkala Salme lecturer Ag D221.2 +358408055155 salme.korkala@jyu.fi
Kuitunen Heidi teacher (part-time) O 106 heidi.m.kuitunen@jyu.fi
Kyppö Anna senior lecturer O 213 +358 40 4817571 anna.kyppo@jyu.fi
Károly Adrienn lecturer Ag D221.2 +358 40 3590054 adrienn.karoly@jyu.fi
L Laakkonen Jaana teacher (part-time) jaana.m.laakkonen@jyu.fi
Lahtela Lisa senior lecturer Ag D221.2 +358 40 8053149 lisa.lahtela@jyu.fi
Lahti Malgorzata lecturer O107 040 576 7852 malgorzata.lahti@jyu.fi
Lampinen Marja lecturer O 109 +358 40 8053150 marja.lampinen@jyu.fi
Lautiainen Ulla vice-director, head of student and academic affairs O 206 +358 400 248069 ulla.lautiainen@jyu.fi
Ledesma Liliana teacher (part-time) Ag D221.2 +358 40 8054975 liliana.a.ledesma@jyu.fi
Lehtonen Tuija lecturer Ag D221.2 +358 40 8053152 tuija.lehtonen@jyu.fi
Leino Kaisa teacher (part-time) YOL 122 +358 40 8054260 kaisa.j.leino@jyu.fi
Leskinen Kirsi teacher (part-time) Ag D221.2 kirsi.m.leskinen@jyu.fi
Li-Haapaniemi Jiayi teacher (part-time) O 212 jiayi.j.li-haapaniemi@jyu.fi
Lukkari Teija lecturer AgD221.2 +358 40 8053154 teija.lukkari@jyu.fi
López Miguel Ángel lecturer Ag D221.2 +358 40 8053153 miguel.lopez@jyu.fi
M Mattayev Sonja teacher (part-time) O 212 sonja.mattayev@gmail.com
Moilanen Johanna teacher (part-time) O 212 johanna.m.moilanen@student.jyu.fi
Monto Kirsi lecturer O 109 +358 40 8054977 kirsi.monto@jyu.fi
N Natri Teija senior lecturer Kärki Ba 126 +358 40 8053157 teija.natri@jyu.fi
Niemispelto Niina teacher (part-time) O 212 niina.niemispelto@jyu.fi
Niinisalo Reetta teacher (part-time) O 115 reetta.e.niinisalo@jyu.fi
O Oinonen Kati teacher (part-time) Ag D221.2 kati.oinonen@jyu.fi
Oksala Maaria lecturer O 110 +358 40 8053159 maaria.oksala@jyu.fi
Oliveira Albuquerque Parana Raul teacher (part-time) Ag D221.2 +3580417580119 raul.r.oliveira-albuquerque-parana@jyu.fi
Orszag Aaron lecturer (until 31.5.2018) Ag D221.2 +358 41 7012442 aaron.a.orszag@jyu.fi
P Perez de Kolari Ivette teacher (part-time) Ag D221.2 +358 40 8053168 ivette.m.perez-dekolari@jyu.fi
Pietarinen Margarita senior lecturer O 203 +358 40 8053162 margarita.r.pietarinen@jyu.fi
Pirhonen Hillamaria teacher (part-time) O 212 hillamaria.pirhonen@jyu.fi
Polèse-Lehtonen Catherine teacher (part-time) O 212 catherine.j.polese-lehtonen@jyu.fi
Pänkäläinen Merja teacher (part-time) O 212 merja.h.a.pankalainen@jyu.fi
R Randell Elina senior lecturer Kärki Ba 126 +358 40 8053164 elina.a.randell@jyu.fi
Rantala-Lehtola Kati teacher (part-time) O 115 kati.rantala-lehtola@jyu.fi
Reponen Anni teacher (part-time) anni.k.reponen@jyu.fi
Riikonen Jonna lecturer (15.2.2018-31.5.2020) Ag D221.2 040 805 3897 jonna.a.riikonen@jyu.fi
Rynkänen Tatjana teacher (part-time) O 212 tatjana.rynkanen@jyu.fi
S Saario Johanna lecturer (on leave until 31.5.2018) O 110 +358 40 8053166 johanna.saario@jyu.fi
Saaristo Pekka senior lecturer O 109 +358 40 8053167 pekka.c.saaristo@jyu.fi
Saksala Veera Lecturer Ag D221.2 +358 40 8053668 veera.e.saksala@jyu.fi
Salmi Lilja teacher (part-time) O212 lilja.o.salmi@jyu.fi
Sievänen Ellinoora teacher (part-time) O 115 ellinoora.sievanen@jyu.fi
Sorri Minna teacher (part-time) O 110 minna.m.sorri@jyu.fi
Stepanov Sergei teacher (part-time) stepanov@finec.ru
Subra Leena education coordinator Viveca 274 +358 40 8053169 leena.subra@jyu.fi
Suuronen Anniina lecturer Ag D221.2 0408054473 anniina.suuronen@jyu.fi
T Taalas Peppi director O 207 +358 50 5541720 peppi.taalas@jyu.fi
Takala Pauliina lecturer O 212 +358 40 8054976 a.pauliina.takala@jyu.fi
Toivonen Kirsi teacher (part-time) O 212 kirsi.h.toivonen@jyu.fi
Torvelainen Päivi senior lecturer (on leave until 31.5.2020) Ag D221.2 +358 40 8053170 paivi.torvelainen@jyu.fi
Tourunen Anniina teacher (part-time) O 110 anniina.e.tourunen@jyu.fi
Tuomi Margaret senior lecturer Kärki Ba 126 +358 40 8053171 margaret.tuomi@jyu.fi
U Uusimäki Sonja teacher (part-time) Ag D221.2 sonja.m.uusimaki@jyu.fi
V Vaarala Heidi lecturer (on leave until 31.5.2020) Ag C516.3 +358 40 8053172 heidi.vaarala@jyu.fi
Vainionpää Hanna teacher (part-time) O 115 hanna.p.vainionpaa@jyu.fi
Vehviläinen Sirpa translator O 114 +358 40 805 3173 sirpa.s.vehvilainen@jyu.fi
Virtanen Aija lecturer (until 31.5.2020) Ag D221.2 +358 14 2601211 aija.virtanen@jyu.fi
W Westerholm Kirsi lecturer O 107 +358 40 8053174 kirsi.westerholm@jyu.fi
Wuethrich Matthew proofreader O 114 +358 40 8054205 matthew.wuethrich@jyu.fi
Y Ylönen Jani teacher (part-time) O 212 jani.m.ylonen@jyu.fi
Contacts

kompassi

Street address:
Seminaarinmäki Campus,
Oppio building

Office hours: Mon-Fri 8-16

E-mail: lcinfo@ulc.jyu.fi

Postal address:
University Language Centre
P.O.Box 35
40014 University of Jyväskylä

Staff contacts